Idaho Falls Major Events Schedule 2018

(for more information call the Golf Shop where the event is scheduled)

2018 Working Women Schedule

2018 Family Golf Day Poster

2018 Major Men & Women Events Schedule

2018 Scotch Ball Schedule

April

Sage Lakes Men’s Opener *

April 7, Saturday

Pinecrest Men’s Opener *

April 21, Saturday

May

Papa Tom’s 2-Man Best Ball – Sandcreek

May 5-6, Sat – Sun

Sage Lakes Men’s Club Championship

May 19-20, Sat – Sun

Ben Allen 2-Person BB (Sat Sand Creek; Mon Pinecrest)
Best Ball/Scramble; Chapman/Texas Scramble

May 26 & 28, Saturday/Monday

Lady Shoot-Out – Pinecrest

May 29, Tuesday

June

Dixie’s Diner 2-Man Best Ball – Pinecrest

June 2, Saturday

Sage Lakes Ladies Club Championship

June 12-13, Tues – Wed

The Outsource 2/4-Man BB (NEW FORMAT!) – Pinecrest

June 30-July 1, Sat – Sun

July

Pinecrest Ladies Club Championship
July 17-18, Tues – Wed
Coors 2-Man Best Ball – Sandcreek

July 7-8, Sat – Sun

 

Gold Pot Classic (Men and Women Divisions) – Sandcreek & Pinecrest

July 28-29, Sat – Sun

August

Snake River Seniors-Sand Creek
Aug 1, Wednesday
Sage Lakes 2-Lady Best Ball

Aug 2, Thursday

Sand Creek-Sage Lakes Pro Ams

Aug 6-7, Mon, Tues

IFMGA Mel Erickson Stroke Play Championship – Sand Creek*

Aug 11-12, Saturday

Sandcreek Lady Club Championship

Aug 14-15, Tues – Wed

Snake River Seniors-Sage Lakes

Aug 29, Wednesday

September

IFMGA Russ Freeman Match Play Championship – Pinecrest*

Sept 1-3, Sat – Mon

Pro-Amateur – Pinecrest
Sept 5, “Wednesday
The Lakes Challenge- Sage Lakes (Fri or Sun Sage Lakes/ Sat Teton Lakes)

Sept 7-9, Fri – Sun

The Art of Golf Scramble – Pinecrest
Sept 8, Saturday
Lady 666 Event – Pinecrest

Sept 11, Tuesday

Firehouse Grill 2-Person BB – Sandcreek*

Sept 22, Saturday

The Deming 2-Man Men’s Closer

Sept 29, Saturday

October

The Last Bash-Pinecrest

Oct 6, Saturday

Superintendent’s Revenge – Sandcreek

Oct 13, Saturday

Sand Creek Frame Blue Lake
Pinecrest Frame Golfer
Sage Lakes Frame Bridge