Idaho Falls Major Events Schedule 2017

(for more information call the Golf Shop where the event is scheduled)

2017 Working Women Schedule

2017 Family Golf Day Schedule

2017 Major Men & Women Events Schedule

2017 Scotch Ball Schedule

April

Sage Lakes Men’s Opener *

April 1, Saturday

Pinecrest Men’s Opener *

April 15, Saturday

Papa Tom’s 2-Man Best Ball – Sandcreek

April 29-30, Sat – Sun

May

Sage Lakes Men’s Club Championship

May 20-21, Sat – Sun

Ben Allen 2-Person BB (Sat Pinecrest; Mon Sandcreek)
Best Ball/Scramble; Chapman/Texas Scramble

May 27 & 29, Saturday/Monday

Lady Shoot-Out – Pinecrest

May 30, Tuesday

June

Dixie’s Diner 2-Man Best Ball – Pinecrest

June 3, Saturday

Sage Lakes Ladies Club Championship

June 13-14, Tues – Wed

Michelob 2-Person Best Ball – Sage Lakes
June 17, Saturday
The Outsource 4-Man Classic – Pinecrest

June 24-25, Sat – Sun

July

Coors 2-Man Best Ball – Sandcreek

July 1-2, Sat – Sun

Pinecrest Ladies Club Championship

July 18-19, Tues – Wed

Gold Pot Classic (Men and Women Divisions) – Sandcreek & Pinecrest

July 29-30, Sat – Sun

August

Sage Lakes 2-Lady Best Ball

Aug 3, Thursday

Sandcreek Lady Club Championship

Aug 15-16, Tues – Wed

IFMGA Mel Erickson Stroke Play Championship – Sand Creek*

Aug 19, Saturday

The Eclipse Golf Tournament – Sand Creek

Aug 21, Monday

September

IFMGA Russ Freeman Match Play Championship – Pinecrest*

Sept 2-4, Sat – Mon

The Lakes Challenge- Sage Lakes (Fri or Sun Sage Lakes/ Sat Teton Lakes)

Sept 8-10, Fri – Sun

The Art of Golf Scramble – Pinecrest
Sept 9, Saturday
Lady 666 Event – Pinecrest

Sept 12, Tuesday

The Deming 2-Man Men’s Closer – Sandcreek*

Sept 16, Saturday

The Last Bash – Pinecrest

Sept 30, Saturday

October

Firehouse Grill 2-Man – Sandcreek

Oct 7, Saturday

Superintendent’s Revenge – Sandcreek

Oct 14, Saturday

Sand Creek Frame Blue Lake
Pinecrest Frame Golfer
Sage Lakes Frame Bridge